Walking in the streets of München we came across with this kind of window. I just don't understand the advertising people. They put a model of Titanic, rope and some other stuf related to sailing, into a shop window that is selling beauty products, what the heck does any of these sailing stuf have to do with it? Perhaps they sell those accessories also? I just wonder because my first impression was that buying and using these products youre evening (or day) date will end up in disaster just like Titanics maiden voyage and after the disaster you can hang youre self with the rope you also bought from the shop? Well at least you'll smell nice...

Any how I did also seee something nce on the streets of München, a nice looking car

and then you remember Denmark and start to compare these vehicles (one could almost say: Mean while in Denmark...)

From smell of money to the far more elegant taste and scent of whiskey (or bourbon). I don't have any pictures from the bottles but I do have a picture from other products of that shop, lamps. Yes this is the same plase mentioned earlier.

Once more apologies for the spelling errors and twisted thoughts.